Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Georgia Re

Georgia Re

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Re
"I had the pleasure of working with Rosa from Brian Lock Ins Agency Inc, an agent for State Farm, and I must say, the experience was exceptional. Rosa consistently answered my inquiries with an upbeat attitude, which made the entire process pleasant. She took the time to thoroughly search for solutions to my problems, exploring various avenues until she found the best possible answers. Moreover, she explained everything clearly, adding her insights to my questions, ensuring that I understood every aspect. I highly recommend her services for anyone seeking reliable and cheerful assistance."
Profile photo of Lisa Pighetti

Lisa Pighetti

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Pighetti
"Yoselin Ochoa at our State Farm office was incredibly helpful. We received a notice from Secretary of State's office regarding a vehicle we keep stored over the winter. She was able to notify the SOS office for us directly so we wouldn't have to go through any hoops. We've been State Farm customers for decades and their customer service is always the best!"
Profile photo of Dalton Day

Dalton Day

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Day
"Amazing insurance team who actually care about the people behind the policies. Can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Bingye Yu

Bingye Yu

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bingye Yu
"Susie O'Neill and the whole team is doing great job! Professional and accountable."
Profile photo of Kevin Cruz

Kevin Cruz

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cruz
"The customer service is amazing, I had to get my insurance card right asap because I had been pulled over and within a few minutes State Farm was able to provide me with my insurance card so I wouldn’t get a ticket. Thank you Suzie, Yoselin, jenni, Victoria and Jennifer"
Profile photo of John Fay

John Fay

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Fay
"Exceptional service and most courteous! Susie O'Neil went above and beyond in assisting me with my insurance concerns!"
Profile photo of Yael Gomez

Yael Gomez

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yael Gomez
"I spoke with Jennifer Wessel at the State Farm Brian Lock branch who was extremely helpful, clear and effective. Great customer service and competitive offers, good folks to do business with."
Profile photo of Carlos Rios

Carlos Rios

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rios
"Muchas gracias,Yoselin x tu ayuda siempre bien atenta se las recomiendo! Thank you so much for your Yoselin for your help, your always been there for us !"
Profile photo of Joel Goldhar

Joel Goldhar

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Goldhar
"Susie O'Neill in the Brian Locke Office of State Farm Insurance is a wonderful, helpful and especially patient person, especially with Senior Citizens. I highly recommend both the State Farm Office and Susie for everyone who needs help with any kind of Insurance Product."
Profile photo of Diane DeLuca

Diane DeLuca

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane DeLuca
"Brian and his team are ALWAYS so helpful and very quick to respond when you have a question or problem! I have a number of items that needed coverage. They were so helpful with suggestions for bundles and getting me the best coverage for the best price!! Staff is always so friendly as well! Highly recommend to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Peter Weiland

Peter Weiland

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Weiland
"I spoke with Susie O’Neill, Customer Service Manager for the State Farm Brian Lock Agency and she was extremely helpful going above and beyond to help me. I am a former client, due to my move out of state, but I had a generic auto insurance question that my current insurance company was unwilling to answer. I was at a dead end and figured I’d give Susie a call because they have always been so helpful and responsive in the past when I was a client. Honestly, I wasn’t expecting much because I’m no longer with the Brian Lock Agency, and in fact, no longer with State Farm, but that didn’t stop Susie for one minute. She treated me the same as a current customer and spent over a half hour with me on the phone to help answer all my questions, truly going above and beyond. This is the type of personalized service that you can only get from a real human agency as opposed to going direct with a big corporation like I did after my move and wasting half a day navigating their automated phone system only to get bounced around between 10 different people - none of whom could answer my questions. If I ever move back to Illinois, I’ll be moving my auto insurance back to the Brian Lock Agency where a real human answers the phone who actually wants to help, even if I’m not a current customer. Way to go Susie!"
Profile photo of Liz Nesbit

Liz Nesbit

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Nesbit
"Jennifer and her team were great! They lowered my car insurance without hounding me- very professional."
Profile photo of Anthony Upchurch

Anthony Upchurch

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Upchurch
"Jennifer helped me obtain a policy for an engagement ring. She was very helpful and prompt. Thanks again Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Wahabi Shittu

Wahabi Shittu

February 10, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Wahabi Shittu
"Great price"
Profile photo of Anand Wadhwani

Anand Wadhwani

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anand Wadhwani
"I needed a copy of my insurance proof with updated mailing address, and Yoselin Ochoa was super helpful and quick too! My insurance agent Joanne has been quite helpful too with some of the potential claim matters and sharing all the detailed information. I've been enjoying my statefarm insurance with competitive premium for quite some time now."
Profile photo of liz bearwald

liz bearwald

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by liz bearwald
"Brian and his staff are fantastic, not only do they take our calls, answer our emails right away but they actually saved us money after switching from another SF agent. Susie is a star, it gives us one less thing to worry about!"
Profile photo of Cathleen Hamili

Cathleen Hamili

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathleen Hamili
"Thank you for helping me today and following up, to make sure the issue was resolved."
Profile photo of Pedro Carrasco

Pedro Carrasco

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Carrasco
"Exelente servicio todos muy amables te alludan a encontrar tu polisa deseada"
Profile photo of Fabiola Frausto

Fabiola Frausto

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Frausto
"VERY FRIENDLY OFFICE SUSIE IS VERY POLITE & HELPFUL"
Profile photo of ISMET ISMAILI

ISMET ISMAILI

January 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by ISMET ISMAILI
"This agent is horrible. Plenty of things went wrong but worse was giving me liability insurance on a brand new car. Figured that out 3 years later after my car was hit in a parking lot. They don't even care when they make mistakes."
Profile photo of Emma Russell

Emma Russell

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Russell
"Helpful, quick responses, dedicated to their larger community."
Profile photo of Hammond Meuer

Hammond Meuer

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hammond Meuer
"Jennifer was outstanding and proactively reached out and stayed in contact throughout the process. I highly recommend them and look forward to reviewing future insurance needs with them."
Profile photo of Angie Alonso

Angie Alonso

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Alonso
"Con toda seguridad puedo decir que es el mejor seguro de auto que pude encontrar, sólo tengo cuatro meses de servicio y lamentablemente tuve un accidente con pérdida total y daños a terceros! Y ellos se están encargando de todo sin excusas, mis respetos para ellos! Satisfecha al 1000%"
Profile photo of Mike McNitt

Mike McNitt

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McNitt
"Jennifer was extremely responsive and easy to work with. My initial thought was I would not be making a change, but Jennifer was creative and persistent until we found a solution for me that was much better than what I had. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Larry Moller

Larry Moller

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Moller
"I have found this agency to be fantastic! The customer service is unsurpassed!"